Automatic Jogger BRPA

EUROCUTTER BR – Automatic joggers  prepare new material for the cutting machine and gurantee a precise alignment of the material. This is the basis for a better cutting tolerance and a consistent high quality of the final cut product.
BRPA automatic joggers are equipped with chromium plated airtables with airnozzles, automatic (pneumatic) sideflaps on both sides for easy loading and unloading. As a standard feature, the jogger has an infinitely adjustable jogging frequency control, the jogging motor direction (clockwise and counterclockwise) can be changed regardless of the tilting side. Air can be enabled or disabled during jogging action.

The air removal feature improves the formation of blocks from the reams to be cut and further reduces the production risks. The speed of the removal roller as well as the pressure of the roller is infinitely adjustable via potentiometer respectively pressure handle to achieve the best result for each material.

The material preparation outside the guillotine increases the efficiency of the cutting machine by up to 40%, because cutting can be continued.

 

BRPA -2 -4 -6
Tablesize in mm  720 x 860  900 x 1150  1130 x 1450
Reamheight in mm  165  165  165
Recommended for 
High-speed cutters
 EUROCUTTER 800
EUROCUTTER 920
 EUROCUTTER 1150
EUROCUTTER 1370
EUROCUTTER 1760

 

Optional:
Sheet Counting System SCS as an integrated system in the jogging process for the determination of quantity of sheets in a ream.
No additional production step.

Bogenrüttelautomat BRPA

Die EUROCUTTER BR – Bogenrüttelautomaten gewährleisten durch das exakte, kantengenaue Ausrichten des Schneidgutes eine erhöhte und verbesserten Schnittgenauigkeit. Diese ist der Grundstein für eine gleichmäßig hohe Qualität des Endproduktes.
Der BRPA verfügt dabei standardmäßig über einen verchromten Lufttisch, beidseitig pneumatisch betätigte Klappanschlägen, ebenfalls mit Luftdüsen, die das Entladen erleichtern. Neben einer sufenlos einstellbaren Rüttelfrequenz ist auch die Drehrichtung des Rüttelmotors, unabhängig der Tischneigung, einstellbar und in der Grundausstattung des BRPA enthalten. Wahlweise kann auch die Luftzufuhr zum Rüttelvorgang aktiviert werden.

Zusätzlich zum BRSA verfügt der BRPA über eine Luftausstreichwalze, die während und/oder nach dem Rüttelvorgang die Luft, die zwischen den einzelenen Bögen entsteht, herauspresst. Sowohl die Auspressgeschwindigkeit der Walze, als auch der Ausstreichdruck sind variabel einstellbar und können somit auf das Material angepasst werden.

Durch die Materialvorbereitung außerhalb des Schnellschneiders, an dem weiter geschnitten werden kann, und des, durch die Ausstreichwalze erzielten kompakten Stapelblock erhöht sich der Output an der Schneidemaschine um ca. 40%.

 

BRPA -2 -4 -6
Tischgröße in mm  720 x 860  900 x 1150  1130 x 1450
Lagenhöhe in mm  165  165  165
geeignet für Schnellschneider  EUROCUTTER 800
EUROCUTTER 920
 EUROCUTTER 1150
EUROCUTTER 1370
EUROCUTTER 1760

 

Optional:
In den Rüttelprozess integrierte Zählwaage SCS zur bogengenauen Mengenbestimmung von Schneidlagen.
Kein zusätzlicher Arbeitsschritt.